Grilled Veggie & Avocado Wrap

Grilled vegetables is one of my favorite things to have on my plate – the flavor the grill gives them knocks any other way of cooking veggies out of the park.

Grilling vegetables and having leftovers? Even better!! I love having grilled veggies on hand so I can put them on top of a salad, pair with an egg for breakfast, or my favorite: a wrap!

Grilled Veggie & Avocado Wrap

I usually find anything I can when making a wrap and stuff it on in there. But with just a few simple ingredients, this wrap needed nothing else but to get demolished ๐Ÿ™‚

Grilled Veggie & Avocado Wrap
Makes 1 wrap
– 1 flatbread wrap
– 2 tbsp. hummus
– sriracha, optional
– 2 tbsp. cheese of choice (I used blue)
– handful of grilled veggies (I had Portobello, zucchini, tomatoes, and onions)
– small handful of romaine or spinach

I spread the hummus out first, sriracha, and then lay in the rest of the ingredients. Fold in both long sides of flatbread and then wrap it on up!

Quick, simple, and delicious!
Grilled Veggie & Avocado WrapEnjoy!!
xo

5 thoughts on “Grilled Veggie & Avocado Wrap

Questions or comments? I'd love to hear from you

